Skip to product information
1 of 5

THE MOMENT

THE MOMENT

Massage Candle

Regular price €49,90
Regular price €49,90 Sale price €49,90
MASSAGE CANDLE Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fast & discreet delivery
Free shipping within 🇩🇪 from €15,00
Purchase on account, PayPal & more
Best customer service

A MASSAGE CANDLE FOR FIERY PASSION

  • VEDRA massage candle for a sensual couples’ massage
  • High-quality oils with an intoxicating fresh and spicy fragrance
  • Handmade in Grasse, France
  • 100% natural ingredients
  • Not tested on animals

Product Specs

Type

Massage Candle

Weight

185 g

Ingredients

Cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, Hydrogenated soybean oil, Parfum (fragrance), Cera alba (beeswax), Glyceril Stearate, Lecithin, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Geraniol

SKU

74706

Shipping

Standard Delivery

We offer free shipping within Germany for all purchases over €15,00. For any orders under €15,00, shipping costs of €3,95 will be charged.
Shipping to all other EU countries, Switzerland and Norway is free for all orders over €40,00. For any orders under €40,00, shipping costs of €4,95 will be charged.

Express Delivery

We offer a paid-for, express delivery service for deliveries to EU countries (except Germany), Switzerland, Norway and United Kingdom for orders over €40,00. The express delivery with FedEx Express will cost you €6,95.

Delivery to EU third countries (Switzerland, UK, Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein)

Please note that though we offer free delivery for orders over €19,00, orders could be subject to country-specific, import and customs charges. These charges are calculated by the shipper and will be added to your order.

Do you have more questions? Check out our FAQ section.

View full details
FUN FACTORY x VEDRA - THE MOMENT Massage Candle

IGNITE YOUR LUST

Imagine: The two of you by candlelight, a scent that beguiles the senses, extra sensual foreplay, and hand-warming oil from THE MOMENT massage candle by VEDRA. Once lit, the massage candle exudes an intoxicating scent, first light and fresh, then intensely spicy. The fragrance notes include patchoulie, cedar, vetiver, and sandalwood for a feeling of comfort and crackling excitement. It’s the ideal accessory for an unforgettable couples‘ massage.

A MASSAGE CANDLE TO SEDUCE ALL YOUR SENSES

A small object with a big effect: THE MOMENT massage candle seduces you with romantic candlelight, an intoxicating scent, and hand-warming oil that intensifies your every touch.

WHAT MAKES THE MOMENT MASSAGE CANDLE SPECIAL?
By candlelight, you get in the mood for a sexy couples’ massage while the wax of the candle liquefies into body-warming massage oil. The advantage over conventional (cold) oils is immediately noticeable: No cold shock interrupts the pleasant feeling. Plus, the candle is made of 100% natural ingredients and high-quality fragrance oils, for an all-around sensual experience without compromise.

HOW DO I USE THIS MASSAGE CANDLE?
Light the wick and enjoy the candlelight and the aroma of the high-quality fragrance oils. After about 10 to 15 minutes, the wax turns into body-warming massage oil. After blowing out the flame, pour the oil into your hand or directly onto the body of your partner. Will it be red-hot? Never! The low burn temperature of the ingredients warms the oil for immediate use. Then, enjoy the massage, your very own #themoment #selfcaremoment—and so much more if you like...

SO, CAN THE MASSAGE CANDLE BE PART OF FOREPLAY?
Counter question: With the two of you, naked, and hand-warming massage oil, you could probably think of a lot of things to do, right? A sensual massage is relaxing, and at the same time, it increases blood circulation, which makes your bodies more sensitive to stimulation. All in all, it sets the stage for a FUN time and even more intense climaxes. ATTENTION: Please never use THE MOMENT massage candle in combination with our toys. Oils and creams can irreversibly damage the button controls and the entire toy. So, if you want to use toys after a massage with the candle, be careful that the toys do not come into contact with the massage oil on your bodies.

IS THE MOMENT BODY-FRIENDLY
Yes, because THE MOMENT massage candle is made of 100% natural ingredients, such as soybean oil, coconut oil, and beeswax, and enriched with perfume and fragrances, including citronellol and geraniol. It’s free from animal ingredients and fairly manufactured in Grasse, France without any kerosene or preservatives.

Charlotte Staack und Fritz Meise, Founders of VEDRA

ABOUT VEDRA

VEDRA is a startup for skincare and cosmetic products founded in 2020 by Charlotte Staack and Fritz Meise. Their mission: to empower open communication about sexual well-being. VEDRA products like THE TOUCH massage and body oils, THE ESSENTIAL lubricating gels, and THE MOMENT massage candles are the perfect companion on your way before, after, and while having sex. They convince with pure ingredients and a clear & sensual design—free of animaltesting and without plastic whenever possible. All this is designed with heartin Berlin and manufactured in the EU.

FUN FACTORY - BLOW & GLOW KIT

BLOW & GLOW KIT

THE MOMENT in a kit with two bestselling toys

Does the very idea of THE MOMENT massage candle make you want more? Then get our BLOW & GLOW Kit for exciting date nights. Inside is THE MOMENT massage candle, our MANTA penis vibrator, our vibrating c-ring NŌS, a hair scrunchie, and a TOYBAG, all stylishly packaged. In short, it’s pure thrills, and with a savings over 40 euros compared to buying both toys individually.

TO THE KIT

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

THE MOMENT

THE MOMENT

Massagekerze

Normaler Preis 39,90 €
Normaler Preis 39,90 € Verkaufspreis 39,90 €
MASSAGEKERZE Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Schnelle & diskrete Lieferung
Versandkostenfrei ab 15 € in DE
Kauf auf Rechnung, PayPal & mehr
Bester Kundenservice

MASSAGEKERZE: SPIEL MIT DEM FEUER

  • VEDRA Massagekerze für eine sinnliche Paarmassage
  • Hochwertige Öle mit berauschendem, frisch-würzigen Duft
  • Handgefertigt in Grasse, Frankreich
  • 100 % natürliche Inhaltstoffe
  • Tierversuchsfrei

Größe, Material & Mehr

Typ

Massagekerze

Gewicht

185 g

Inhaltsstoffe

Cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, Hydrogenated soybean oil, Parfum (fragrance), Cera alba (beeswax), Glyceril Stearate, Lecithin, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Geraniol

Artikelnr.

74706

Versand

STANDARDVERSAND

Der Versand unserer Toys innerhalb von Deutschland ist ab einem Bestellwert von 15,00 € für dich kostenfrei. Für alle Bestellungen, deren Warenwert unter dem Bestellwert von 15,00 € liegen, werden Versandkosten in Höhe von 3,95 € erhoben. Der Versand in alle EU-Länder sowie die Schweiz, Norwegen und das Vereinigte Königreich ist ab einem Bestellwert von 40,00 € kostenfrei. Für alle Bestellungen, deren Warenwert unter dem Bestellwert von 40,00 € liegen, werden Versandkosten in Höhe von 4,95 € erhoben.

EXPRESSVERSAND

Eine Lieferung per Expressversand ist außerhalb Deutschlands für Bestellungen ab einem Bestellwert von 40,00 € möglich. Bitte beachte, dass bei Auswahl des Expressversands folgende Versandkosten anfallen:
FedEx Express Ausland: 6,95 €

Lieferungen in EU-Drittländer (Schweiz, Norwegen, UK, Liechtenstein, Island)

Für den Import in EU-Drittländer fallen landesspezifische Einfuhrumsatzsteuern und ggf. Zölle an. Diese werden dir vom Versanddienstleister zzgl. einer Bearbeitungsgebühr in Rechnung gestellt.

Du hast noch mehr Fragen? Wirf einen Blick in unsere FAQs. 

Vollständige Details anzeigen
FUN FACTORY x VEDRA - THE MOMENT Massagekerze

ENTZÜNDET EURE LUST

Stell dir vor … ihr beide, Kerzenschein, ein Duft, der die Sinne betört, handwarmes Massageöl und ein extra sinnliches Vorspiel, entfacht mit der THE MOMENT Massagekerze by VEDRA. Einmal entzündet, verströmt die Massagekerze einen berauschenden Duft, erst leicht und frisch, dann intensiv und berauschend. Die Duft-Komposition enthält Patchouli, Zeder, Vetiver und Sandelholz – für ein Gefühl wohliger Geborgenheit und knisternde Erregung. Die ideale Vorbereitung auf eine unvergessliche Paarmassage.

MASSAGEKERZE – VERFÜHRUNG FÜR ALLE SINNE

Kleines Teil mit großer Wirkung: Die THE MOMENT Massagekerze verführt euch mit romantischem Kerzenschein, einem berauschenden Duft und handwarmem Öl, das jede eurer Berührungen intensiviert.

WAS MACHT DIE THE MOMENT MASSAGEKERZE BESONDERS?
Bei Kerzenschein stimmt ihr euch ein auf eine sexy Paarmassage, während sich das Wachs der Kerze in körperwarmes Massageöl verflüssigt. Der Vorteil gegenüber herkömmlichen (kalten) Ölen ist sofort spürbar: Kein Kälte-Moment unterbricht das wohlige Gefühl. Hinzu kommt, dass die Kerze zu 100 % aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und hochwertigen Duftölen besteht – für eine rundum sinnliche Erfahrung. Ohne Kompromisse.

WIE BENUTZE ICH DIESE MASSAGEKERZE?
Entfache das Feuer der THE MOMENT Massagekerze, genieße den Kerzenschein und das Aroma der hochwertigen Duftöle. Nach etwa 10 bis 15 Minuten verwandelt sich das Wachs in körperwarmes Massageöl. Nach dem Auspusten gieße das Öl in deine Hand – oder direkt auf den Körper deines Gegenübers. Zu heiß? Niemals! Die niedrige Brenntemperatur der Inhaltsstoffe erwärmt das Öl zum sofortigen Gebrauch. Dann genieße die Massage, deinen ganz persönlichen #themoment #selfcaremoment – und wenn du magst, noch so viel mehr …

ALSO KANN DIE KERZENMASSAGE TEIL DES VORSPIELS SEIN?
Gegenfrage: ihr beide, nackt, handwarmes Massageöl … da fällt euch doch bestimmt so einiges ein, oder? Tatsache ist eine sinnliche Öl-Massage hilft beim Entspannen und steigert zugleich die Durchblutung, was eure Körper sensibler auf Stimulationen reagieren lässt. Alles in allem – die idealen Voraussetzungen für eine intime Fortsetzung und noch intensivere Höhepunkte. ACHTUNG: Bitte verwendet die THE MOMENT Massagekerze niemals in Verbindung mit unseren Toys. Öle und Cremes können insbesondere das Bedienelement sowie das gesamte Toy irreversibel beschädigen. Wenn ihr Toys nach der Kerzenmassage nutzen möchtet, gebt also acht, dass sie nicht in Berührung mit dem Massageöl auf euren Körpern kommen.

IST THE MOMENT KÖRPERFREUNDLICH?
Aber ja, denn die THE MOMENT Massagekerze besteht aus zu 100 % natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, wie Sojaöl, Kokosnussöl und Bienenwachs, angereichert mit Parfüm und Duftstoffen, darunter Citronellol und Geraniol. Bei der tierversuchsfreien und durchweg fairen Herstellung in Grasse (Frankreich) wird bewusst auf Paraffin und Konservierungsstoffe verzichtet.

Charlotte Staack und Fritz Meise, Gründer:in von VEDRA

ÜBER VEDRA

VEDRA ist ein Startup für Pflege- und Kosmetikprodukte, das 2020 von Charlotte Staack und Fritz Meise gegründet wurde. Die Mission? Offene Kommunikation über Sexual Wellbeing zubestärken. VEDRA Produkte wie die THE TOUCH Massage- und Körperöle, die THE ESSENTIAL Gleitgele und die THE MOMENT Massagekerzen bereichern deine Sexualität und sind die perfekte Begleitung auf deinem Weg vor, nach und während dem Sex. Sie überzeugen mit reinen Inhaltsstoffen und einem klaren & sinnlichen Design – selbstverständlich vegan, frei von Tierversuchen und mit Verzicht auf Plastik wann immer möglich. All das wird mit Herz entworfen in Berlin und hergestellt in der EU.

BLLOW & GLOW SET von FUN FACTORY

BLOW & GLOW KIT

THE MOMENT – im Set mit zwei Bestseller Toys

Dir macht die Idee der THE MOMENT Massagekerze schon beim Lesen Lust auf mehr? Dann sichere dir unser BLOW & GLOW Geschenkset für aufregende Date Nights. Drin ist die THE MOMENT Massagekerze, Penisvibrator MANTA, der vibrierende Penisring NŌS, Haar-Scrunchie und TOYBAG, stilvoll verpackt. Kurzum: Inspiration pur – und das mit einer Ersparnis von mehr als 40 Euro im Vergleich zum Einzelkauf.

ZUM TOY SET