Skip to product information
1 of 15

STRONIC G FORTE

STRONIC G FORTE

G-spot Pulsator

Regular price €169,90
Regular price €169,90 Sale price €169,90
NEW Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color
Fast & discreet delivery
Free shipping within 🇩🇪 from €15,00
Purchase on account, PayPal & more
Best customer service

Not a vibrator. A thruster.

  • Lean back and enjoy hands-free: STRONIC G FORTE thrusts all by itself!
  • Luxurious design with G-spot curve and satisfying girth
  • 40% more powerful than the original
  • Patented pulsator technology exclusively from FUN FACTORY

Product Specs

Type

Pulsator

Power

Rechargeable (with low battery warning)

Movement

4 speeds & 4 patterns

Functions

Memory Function & Travel Lock

Dimensions

19 cm and Ø 4 cm

Weight

216 g

Battery Life

2-3 hours

Charging Time

6 hours

Materials

Body-safe materials, non-porous and hypoallergenic

SKU

Sage Green: 4150000

WEEE register no.

DE66139642

Shipping

Standard Delivery

We offer free shipping within Germany for all purchases over €15,00. For any orders under €15,00, shipping costs of €3,95 will be charged.
Shipping to all other EU countries, Switzerland and Norway is free for all orders over €40,00. For any orders under €40,00, shipping costs of €4,95 will be charged.

Express Delivery

We offer a paid-for, express delivery service for deliveries to EU countries (except Germany), Switzerland, Norway and United Kingdom for orders over €40,00. The express delivery with FedEx Express will cost you €6,95.

Delivery to EU third countries (Switzerland, UK, Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein)

Please note that though we offer free delivery for orders over €19,00, orders could be subject to country-specific, import and customs charges. These charges are calculated by the shipper and will be added to your order.

Do you have more questions? Check out our FAQ section.

View full details
  • THRUSTING

  • NOT FOR ANAL USE

  • WATER-RESISTANT

  • CAN BE HARMFUL TO PACEMAKER WEARERS

FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Pulsator MOOD

Hit your sweet spot!

Close your eyes, lean back, and enjoy the powerful thrusting of STRONIC G FORTE. The toy shimmies back and forth on its own using FUN FACTORY’s exclusive patented technology. Indulge in the rhythmic thrusting and increase the intensity as you like. From a gentle, hands-free G-spot massage to powerful penetration, STRONIC G FORTE does it all. Get ready for explosive climaxes!

  • FUN FACTORY | Pulsator STRONIC G FORTE Sage Green | How To Play

    HANDS-FREE FUN

    Let your pulsator thrust on its own, using a pillow as a stopper to keep it in position. Give your hands a break and enjoy the stimulation until you climax.

  • FUN FACTORY | Pulsator STRONIC G FORTE Sage Green | How To Play

    UPGRADE YOUR ORAL

    Let STRONIC G FORTE pleasure your G-spot while your partner goes down on you. The combination is wildly hot.

  • FUN FACTORY | Pulsator STRONIC G FORTE Sage Green | How To Play

    ONE, TWO, THREESOME

    Experience the thrill of a three-way, even with two people. Let your partner watch while STRONIC G FORTE gets you off.

1 of 3

JUST LIE BACK—STRONIC G FORTE WILL TAKE CARE OF THE REST.

WHAT’S SO SPECIAL ABOUT STRONIC G FORTE?

The name says it all. The word "forte" comes from Italian and describes certain sections of music that should be played particularly powerfully. That’s just like how STRONIC G FORTE works—it’s a super-powerful toy with a strong motor and consistently firm strokes. Compared to its predecessor, STRONIC G FORTE is 40% stronger and requires 50% less charging time!

Another special feature of STRONIC G FORTE is that it can be used hands-free. The toy moves back and forth by itself so you can use your hands to stimulate other body parts or just rest. Tired wrists are a thing of the past.

Better yet, the toy has a special design that heightens your pleasure. The distinctive tip precisely targets the G-spot and the generous girth gives you an amazing feeling of fullness.

HOW DOES THE BATTERY LEVEL INDICATOR WORK?

Thanks to the new battery level indicator, your toy will never run out of power at the wrong moment again! To see your battery level, quickly press a button when the toy is turned off. You’ll see one of four signals:

- Less than 30%: Minus button flashes
- 30% to 60%: Minus button lights up, plus button flashes
- 60% to 90%: Minus and plus buttons light up, FUN button flashes
- 90% to 100%: All three buttons light up—your toy is fully charged!

After 5 seconds, the signals turn off automatically, or you can turn them off manually by pressing the FUN button. Your toy also makes a sound (beep-beep) when you switch it off and the battery is below 30%. Is your toy all out of battery? Don't worry! This pulsator has Quick Charge functionality. This protects the battery and allows it to charge three times faster than normal.

WHAT FEATURES DOES STRONIC G FORTE HAVE?

STRONIC G FORTE is totally travel-friendly thanks to its practical button lock. To activate it, press and hold the FUN button and the minus button for approximately 4 seconds. Want to unlock your toy? Then hold down the FUN button and the plus button for approximately 4 seconds. In both cases, the toy will give you haptic feedback and light up briefly. Click here for a tutorial video.

With the memory function, you can save your favorite setting as the default setting when you start your toy. This is how it works: Go to your favorite setting and press and hold the FUN button for 2 seconds to save that setting and turn the toy off. You’ll hear two beeps as confirmation. After that, every time you turn on the toy, it will start on your saved setting. To reset the toy, hold down the FUN button for 4 seconds, and the starting setting will go back to the original (level 1). When you successfully reset the toy, you’ll also hear two beeps as confirmation.

HOW CAN I CLEAN STRONIC G FORTE?

Our STRONIC G FORTE pulsator is water-resistant and easy to clean. The simplest way is to use our TOY CLEANER, but a damp cloth with soap also works. Please do not take your STRONIC into the bath or shower and do not clean it under running water to protect it from possible water damage.

WHAT SHOULD I DO IF MY TOY GETS HOT?

Your pulsator is a real powerhouse, equipped with an impressively strong motor that provides intense climaxes. During prolonged use, the toy may heat up slightly (getting a bit warmer than your body heat). Don't worry; this is completely normal and nothing to worry about. You can continue playing without any problems. The heat is simply a sign that your pulsator is working hard for your pleasure.

HOW CAN A PULSATOR HELP ME ORGASM FASTER?

Do you have problems orgasming during penetrative sex, but come every time you satisfy yourself? That's how many people feel! This is because our brain gets used to an “orgasm routine” from solo play that is often limited to stimulating the outer clitoris or using a vibrator. This routine is likely very different from penetrative sex with a partner. If you'd like to break your routine and are ready for new adventures, try incorporating a pulsator into your masturbation.

The thrusting movements of a pulsator are much closer to penetrative sex with a partner than pressure-wave vibrators, for example. At the same time, you can satisfy yourself clitorally as usual, because STRONIC G FORTE can be used hands-free. Your nerve endings can be trained like muscles, and your brain will associate back-and-forth movements with orgasms over time. That means penetrative sex can start feeling more orgasmic.

Want to find out more about orgasm problems and how to solve them? We have a blog post for you!

PULSATOR VS. VIBRATOR

Our preferences and needs are unique. You may be into both pulsators and vibrators on different days, depending on your mood. To help you decide which toy is right for you, here’s a quick explanation.

  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Pulsator

    Pulsators contain magnets that make the toy thrust back and forth on its own. This results in a constant, intense massage that’s perfect for stimulating the G-spot. If you like penetrative sex, then a pulsator is just the thing for you.

  • FUN FACTORY | MISS BI Vibartor

    Vibrators have a fast-rotating, motorized weight inside that makes the sex toy vibrate. Vibrators are ideal for intense and targeted stimulation of your favorite external and internal hot spots, like the clitoris, anus, or frenulum.

1 of 2
  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Programme

    SPEEDS

  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Programme

    EDGING PROGRAM

  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Programme

    DEEP ORGASM PROGRAM

  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Programme

    QUICKY PROGRAM

  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Programme

    FINISH MODE

1 of 5

Collapsible content

DETAILED DESCRIPTION

1-4 SPEEDS
The first four levels of STRONIC G FORTE are regular thrusting. The higher the level, the greater the intensity of the pulsating motion.

5 EDGING PROGRAM
The journey is the destination. This program alternates from high intensity to low intensity to delay orgasm and lead you to an explosive finale.

6 DEEP ORGASM PROGRAM
A program for indulging in your climax. The pulsating waves gradually increase in intensity. The result: an extra-long, heavenly orgasm.

7 QUICKIE PROGRAM
Are you very turned on and very rushed? Then this program is just right for you! Short, strong pulses will bring you to orgasm quickly and reliably.

8 FINISH MODE
The last program runs at the toy's highest intensity level. Here, STRONIC G FORTE’s motor unleashes its full power and runs at full speed until you reach orgasm.

FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Pulsator

WHAT’S BEHIND THE DESIGN?

As with all FUN FACTORY toys, STRONIC G FORTE was developed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. The timeless design and the fresh color Sage Green make this pulsator a modern lifestyle product. The loop handle looks crisp and makes the toy effortless to use. Every detail is high-quality, from the buttons to the substantial (but not overwhelming) weight to the velvety-soft silicone that feels incredible on your body.

FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Pulsator

UNBOXING: STRONIC G FORTE

THAT'S IN IT FOR YOU!

When you buy our STRONIC G FORTE pulsator, you are giving yourself or your giftee a top-tier sex toy. In addition to the Sage Green toy, you will also receive a USB charging cable and a FUN user manual with all the important information. You’ll also find detailed game ideas and a sexy "Flirt or Dare" game for warming up together.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 14

STRONIC G FORTE

STRONIC G FORTE

G-Punkt Pulsator

Normaler Preis 169,90 €
Normaler Preis 169,90 € Verkaufspreis 169,90 €
NEU Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Farbe
Schnelle & diskrete Lieferung
Versandkostenfrei ab 15 € in DE
Kauf auf Rechnung, PayPal & mehr
Bester Kundenservice

Er vibriert nicht, er stößt!

  • Lehn dich zurück und genieße freihändig: STRONIC G FORTE stößt von ganz allein!
  • Luxuriöses Design mit G-Punkt Krümmung und befriedigendem Umfang
  • 40% mehr Power als vergleichbare Vibratoren mit Stoßfunktion
  • Die patentierte Pulsator-Technologie gibt es nur bei FUN FACTORY

Größe, Material & Mehr

Typ

Pulsator

Power

Akkubetrieben (mit Batterie-Warnanzeige)

Modi

4 Geschwindigkeiten & 4 Pulsationsrhythmen

Funktionen

Memory Funktion & Tastensperre

Größe

19 cm, Ø 4 cm

Gewicht

216 g

Akkulaufzeit

2-3 Stunden

Ladedauer

6 Stunden

Material

Körperfreundliche Materialien, hypoallergen & nicht porös 

Artikelnr.

Sage Green: 4150000

Lieferumfang

Toy, Ladekabel (ohne USB-Adapter), Booklet inkl. Bedienungsanleitung & inspirierende Spielideen

WEEE-Reg.-Nr.

DE66139642

Versand

STANDARDVERSAND

Der Versand unserer Toys innerhalb von Deutschland ist ab einem Bestellwert von 15,00 € für dich kostenfrei. Für alle Bestellungen, deren Warenwert unter dem Bestellwert von 15,00 € liegen, werden Versandkosten in Höhe von 3,95 € erhoben. Der Versand in alle EU-Länder sowie die Schweiz, Norwegen und das Vereinigte Königreich ist ab einem Bestellwert von 40,00 € kostenfrei. Für alle Bestellungen, deren Warenwert unter dem Bestellwert von 40,00 € liegen, werden Versandkosten in Höhe von 4,95 € erhoben.

EXPRESSVERSAND

Eine Lieferung per Expressversand ist außerhalb Deutschlands für Bestellungen ab einem Bestellwert von 40,00 € möglich. Bitte beachte, dass bei Auswahl des Expressversands folgende Versandkosten anfallen:
FedEx Express Ausland: 6,95 €

Lieferungen in EU-Drittländer (Schweiz, Norwegen, UK, Liechtenstein, Island)

Für den Import in EU-Drittländer fallen landesspezifische Einfuhrumsatzsteuern und ggf. Zölle an. Diese werden dir vom Versanddienstleister zzgl. einer Bearbeitungsgebühr in Rechnung gestellt.

Du hast noch mehr Fragen? Wirf einen Blick in unsere FAQs. 

Vollständige Details anzeigen
  • MIT STOSSFUNKTION

  • NICHT ANALSICHER

  • WASSER­RESISTENT

  • NICHT GEEIGNET FÜR TRÄGER VON HERZ­SCHRITT­MACHERN

FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Mood

TRIFF DEINEN SWEET SPOT!

Schließ deine Augen, lehn dich zurück und genieße die kraftvollen Stöße von STRONIC G FORTE. Die patentierte Pulsator-Technologie gibt es nur bei FUN FACTORY und öffnet dir neue Türen der (Selbst-) Befriedigung. Lass dich von den rhythmischen Stößen verwöhnen und steigere die Intensität wie es dir gefällt. Von sanfter G-Punk Massage bis kräftiger Penetration ist alles dabei. Mach dich bereit für explosive Höhepunkte!

  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE How to Grafik

    LOSLASSEN WAR NOCH NIE SO EINFACH

    Dein Pulsator stößt von ganz allein! Gönn deinen Händen eine Pause, begib dich in die Position deiner Wahl und genieße die Massage bis zum super Orgasmus.

  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE How to Grafik

    DOPPEL-ORAL

    Vaginal eingeführt massiert STRONIC G FORTE den G-Punkt. Für den zusätzlichen Kick, kann dies mit oraler Befriedigung kombiniert werden.

  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE How to Grafik

    EINS, ZWEI, DREIER

    Wie wäre es mit einem dreier, nur für zwei?! Lass’ deinen Schatz dabei zusehen, während STRONIC G FORTE deinen G-Punkt bis zum Orgasmus massiert.

1 von 3
  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Programme

    GESCHWINDIG-KEITEN

  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Programme

    EDGING PROGRAM

  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Programme

    DEEP ORGASM PROGRAM

  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Programme

    INTENSE ORGASM PROGRAM

  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Programme

    EDGING PROGRAM

1 von 5

Einklappbarer Inhalt

DETAILLIERTE BESCHREIBUNG

1-4 GESCHWINDUNGKEITEN
Die ersten vier Stufen von STRONIC G FORTE umfassen regelmäßiges Stoßen. Pro Stufe steigert sich die Intensität dieser pulsierenden Bewegung von sanft bis stark.

5 EDGING PROGRAM
Der Weg ist das Ziel. Dieses Programm wechselt in prickelnden Abständen von hoher Intensität zu niedriger Intensität, um den Orgasmus hinauszuzögern und dann ein besonders feuriges Finale zu garantieren.

6 DEEP ORGASM PROGRAM
Ein Programm welches entwickelt wurde, um auf dem Höhepunkt der Lust zu schwelgen. Die pulsierenden Wellen steigen nach und nach in ihrer Intensität, während sie immer wieder leicht zu- und wieder abnehmen. Das Ergebnis: ein extra langer, himmlischer Orgasmus.

7 QUICKY PROGRAM
Große Lust und wenig Zeit? Dann ist dieses Programm genau das Richtige! Durch kurze, starke Stimulationsimpulse gelangst du in kürzester Zeit schnell und zuverlässig zum Orgasmus.

8 FINISH MODE
Das letzte Programm entspricht der höchsten Intensitätsstufe des
Toys. Hier entfaltet der Motor von STRONIC G FORTE seine volle Kraft
und läuft so lange auf Hochtouren, bis auch du zum Orgasmus gekommen ist. 

LEHN´DICH ZURÜCK, STRONIC G FORTE ÜBERNIMMT DEN REST.

WAS IST DAS BESONDERE AM STRONIC G FORTE?

Der Name ist Programm, denn der Begriff „forte“ kommt aus dem Italienischen und beschreibt in der Musik bestimmte Abschnitte, die besonders kraftvoll gespielt werden sollen. Und genau das ist STRONIC G FORTE – ein super kraftvolles Toy, mit starkem Motor und gleichmäßig festen Stößen. Im Vergleich zu seinen Vorgängern hat STRONIC G FORTE nochmal 40% mehr Power bei 50% weniger Ladezeit!

Ein besonderes Merkmal des STRONICs ist zudem, dass er freihändig verwendet werden kann. Er führt eigenständig Vor- und Rückbewegungen aus, sodass du deine Hände für andere Aktivitäten nutzen oder dich einfach vollkommen entspannen kannst. Müde Handgelenke gehören damit der Vergangenheit an.

Hinzu kommt die besondere Form des Toys. Die markante Spitze ermöglicht eine präzise Stimulation des G-Punkts und der stattliche Umfang ein erregendes Gefühl des ausgefüllt seins.

WIE FUNKTIONIERT DIE LADESTANDSANZEIGE?

Dank der neuen Ladestandsanzeige geht deinem Toy nie mehr im falschen Moment die Puste aus! Ein kurzer Tastendruck im ausgeschalteten Zustand zeigt dir den Ladezustand des Akkus an. Die Anzeige unterteilt den Ladezustand in vier Stufen:

• Weniger als 30%: Minus-Taste blinkt
• 30% bis 60%: Minus-Taste leuchtet, Plus-Taste blinkt
• 60% bis 90%: Minus- und Plus-Taste leuchten, FUN-Button blinkt
• 90% bis 100%: Alle drei Tasten leuchten – dein Toy ist vollständig geladen!

Nach 5 Sekunden erlischt die Anzeige automatisch oder kann durch einen Druck auf die FUN-Taste vorzeitig beendet werden. Zudem gibt dein Toy ein akustisches Feedback von sich (beep-beep), wenn du es ausschaltest und der Akku unter 30% ist. Dein Toy ist leer? Keine Sorge! Dieser Pulsator wird mit Quick Charge geladen. Das schont den Akku und ist dreimal schneller als ein normaler Ladevorgang.

WELCHE ZUSÄTZLICHEN FUNKTIONEN HAT STRONIC GFORTE?

Unterwegs und auf Reisen punktet STRONIC G FORTE mit einer praktischen Tastensperre. Um sie zu aktivieren halte den FUN-Button und die Minus-Taste für ca. 4 Sekunden gedrückt. Du willst loslegen? Dann deaktiviere die Tastensperre, indem du den FUN-Button und die Plus-Taste für ca. 4 Sekunden gedrückt hältst. Das Toy gibt dir in beiden Fällen ein haptisches Feedback und leuchtet kurz auf.

Mit der praktischen Memory-Funktion kannst du deine Lieblingseinstellung speichern und deine nächste Session mit genau dieser Einstellung starten. So funktioniert es: Halte beim Ausschalten die FUN-Taste für 2 Sekunden gedrückt, um die aktuelle Einstellung zu sichern – du hörst dann zweimal einen Bestätigungston. Wenn du die FUN-Taste weiterhin gedrückt hältst (insgesamt 4 Sekunden), wird die Einstellung auf den Standard (Stufe 1) zurückgesetzt – auch hier ertönen zwei Bestätigungstöne.

WIE LÄSST SICH STRONIC G FORTE REINIGEN?

Der FUN FACTORY Pulsator STRONIC G FORTE ist wasserresistent und leicht zu reinigen. Am einfachsten ist die Verwendung unseres TOY CLEANERS, es reicht aber auch ein feuchtes Tuch. Nimm deinen STRONIC bitte nicht mit in die Badewanne oder Dusche und reinige ihn nicht unter fließendem Wasser, um ihn vor einem möglichen Wasserschaden zu schützen.

WIE KANN MIR EIN PULSATOR DABEI HELFEN,SCHNELLER ZUM ORGASMUS ZU KOMMEN?

Du hast Probleme, beim penetrativen Sex zu kommen, kommst aber jedes Mal, wenn du dich selbst befriedigst? So geht es vielen! Das hängt damit zusammen, dass unser Gehirn sich an eine „Orgasmus Routine“ gewöhnt, die sich häufig auf die Stimulation der äußeren Klitoris oder den Einsatz eines Vibrators beschränkt. Diese Routine unterscheidet sich dadurch also stark von penetrativem Sex mit Partner:in. Wenn du das gerne ändern möchtest und bereit für neue Abendteuer bist, dann versuche einen Pulsator in deine Routine einzubinden.

Die stoßenden Bewegungen eines Pulsators kommen penetrativen Sex mit Partner:in viel näher als zum Beispiel Druckwellenvibratoren. Parallel kannst du dich wie gewohnt klitoral befriedigen, denn STRONIC G FORTE lässt sich auch freihändig nutzen. Deine Nervenenden lassen sich trainieren wie Muskeln, und dein Gehirn wird diese Bewegung mit der Zeit mit Orgasmen assoziieren. Wenn du vorher beim penetrativen Sex mit Partner:in weniger gespürt hast, wird sich dies nun ändern. Du willst mehr über Orgasmus Probleme erfahren und wie man sie lösen kann? Dann haben wir hier einen spannenden Blogbeitrag zu dem Thema für dich!

PULSATOR VS. VIBRATOR

Unsere Vorlieben und Bedürfnisse unterscheiden sich voneinander. Auch je nach Tagesform können wir eher Lust auf das eine oder das andere haben. Damit du besser entscheiden kannst, welches Toy das Richtige für dich ist, erklären wir dir hier einmal den Unterschied zwischen einem Pulsator und einem Vibrator.

  • FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Pulsator

    Pulsatoren sind quasi Vibratoren mit Stoßfunktion. Sie nutzen starke Magnete im Inneren, um sich kraftvoll vor und zurück zu bewegen. Dies führt zu einer konstanten, intensiven Massage, die sich besonders für die Stimulation des G-Punkts eignet. Wenn dir Penetration beim Sex gefällt, dann ist ein Pulsator genau das Richtige für dich.

  • FUN FACTORY | MISS BI Vibartor

    Vibratoren haben ein schnell rotierendes, motorisiertes Gewicht im Inneren, welches das Sextoy in Schwingung versetzt. Vibratoren eignen sich ideal für eine intensive und gezielte Stimulation deiner liebsten äußeren als auch inneren Hotspots und auch für empfindlichen Bereiche wie Klitoris, Anus oder Frenulum.

1 von 2
FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Pulsator

WAS STECKT HINTER DEM DESIGN?

Wie bei allen FUN FACTORY Toys wurde auch bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung von STRONIC G FORTE auf höchste Qualität geachtet. Das zeitlose Design in der frischen Farbe Sage Green macht diesen Pulsator zu einem echten Lifestyle Produkt. Der Loopgriff macht die Anwendung superleicht und hat zudem ein knackiges Facelift bekommen. Abgerundet wird das Ganze durch hochwertige Tasten, ein angenehmes Gewicht und samtig weiches Silikon – eine Qualität, die unvergleichbar ist.

FUN FACTORY | STRONIC G FORTE Unboxing

UNBOXING: STRONIC G FORTE

DAS IST FÜR DICH DRIN

Beim Kauf von Pulsator STRONIC G FORTE schenkst du dir oder einer Person deiner Wahl ein Sextoy der Extraklasse für lustvolle Abenteuer. Neben dem Toy der Farbe Sage Green erhältst du ein USB-Ladekabel und ein inspirierendes User Manual mit allen wichtigen Infos. Darunter weitere Spielideen im Detail und ein sexy „Flirt or Dare“ Spiel fürs gemeinsame Warm-up.