Men Toy Gift Set PLAY KIT
Men Toy Gift Set PLAY KIT
Men Toy Gift Set PLAY KIT Packaging
Men Toy Gift Set PLAY KIT Inside

PLAY KIT

Toy Kit

Regular price €301,30 Sale price €229,90

Price incl. VAT and Shipping


Kit for penis, prostate, and more

  • 3 best-selling men toys combined in one kit
  • Perfect as X-Mas gift of a special kind
  • COBRA LIBRE II  the unique penis head vibrator
  • MANTA  vibrating stroker with flexible wings
  • BOOTIE RING – our penis ring with anal plug
  • TOYFLUID lube, CLEANER, two TOYBAGs & stylish gift box

Type

Toy Kit

Dimensions

COBRA LIBRE II: 14,7 cm (outside), 8 cm (inside) and Ø 4,3 cm
MANTA: 18 cm, Ø 3 cm
BOOTIE RING: 4,3 cm (ring), 7,8 cm (length), Ø 2,7 cm (plug)

Material

Body-safe materials, non-porous and hypoallergenic

SKU

00046

*I have taken note of the privacy policy. I agree that my details and data for answering my enquiry will be collected and stored electronically. Note: You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by e-mail to privacy@funfactory.com.

*Required Fields

THE PERFECT X-MAS GIFT

MAKE THE HOLIDAYS MORE FUN THAN EVER

STYLISH SEX TOY KIT

The PLAY KIT is the ideal gift for anyone who likes to experiment. Inside the attractive gift box are there popular toys and extras for treating prostate, glans, and more to unknown pleasures. In this specially priced sex toy kit, you’ll find everything your heart desires—and you won’t have to wrap a thing.

As a Christmas gift, the PLAY KIT is sure to be a hit. After a year like this one, it’s definitely time to thank your loved one with a killer present. And the best thing is, this gift keeps on giving—to you, too! Because nothing is more fun than using the PLAY KIT together.

Or why not use the PLAY KIT to celebrate the Three Days of Hot Christmas? Instead of one big surprise under the tree, you could make the most of your time together. Experiment with a new toy each day for three days leading up to Christmas, and make the holiday FUN last!

WHAT'S INSIDE?

COBRA LIBRE II

The unique men's toy COBRA LIBRE II surrounds the head of the penis with silky smooth silicone and powerful vibrations from two extra-strength motors. Our tip for two-player games:  One lies down on their back using COBRA LIBRE and the other straddles them—on top of the toy. This way, two can enjoy the powerful vibrations at once.  

MANTA

With its flexible wings, MANTA surrounds the penis, intensifying the feeling of the ultra-powerful vibrations. MANTA is great for masturbating, for rhythmic back and forth motions, or for hitting your hotspots. Plus, your penis becomes a vibrator that can stimulate you and a partner at the same time. 

BOOTIE RING + MORE

Part penis ring and part anal plug, the best-selling BOOTIE RING anal toy stimulates the prostate and perineum simultaneously to immediately kick your orgasm up a level. But don't forget to use lube! That’s why, in addition to the 2 TOYBAGS (M) and CLEANER, we’ve also included our water-based TOYFLUID in the box.

Sex toy Kit for Women OHHH BOX

OHHH BOX

You are rather looking for a toy kit for G-spot, clitoris & more? Our OHHH BOX is a custom pleasure kit for sensual, intense foreplay, targeted clitoral stimulation, thrusting, and vibration.  

DISCOVER NOW

PLAY KIT

Sextoy Set

Normaler Preis 301,30 € Sonderpreis 229,90 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten


Toy Set für Penis, Prostata & Co.

  • 3  Men Toy Bestseller plus Zubehör in einem Set
  • Ideal als Weihnachtsgeschenk oder Adventskalender 2.0
  • Masturbator COBRA LIBRE ll der Eichelstimulator
  • Männervibrator MANTA für Solo-Play oder als Paartoy
  • BOOTIE RING ­– unser Penisring mit Analplug
  • TOYFLUID Gleitgel, CLEANER, passende TOYBAGs & Geschenk-Box

Typ

Sextoy Set

Größe

COBRA LIBRE II: 14,7 cm (Außenlänge), 8 cm (Innenlänge) und Ø 4,3 cm
MANTA: 18 cm, Ø 3 cm
BOOTIE RING: 4,3 cm (Ring), 7,8 cm (Länge), Ø 2,7 cm (Plug)

Material

Körperfreundliche Materialien, hypoallergen & nicht porös 

SKU

00046

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertungen Bewertung schreiben

*Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an datenschutz@funfactory.com widerrufen.

*Pflichtfelder

DAS PERFEKTE GESCHENK

Für Weihnachten oder als Adventskalender 2.0

SEXTOY DREIER IM EXKLUSIVEN SET

Das PLAY KIT ist das ideale Geschenk für experimentierfreudige Abenteurer. Im Inneren der stylischen Geschenk-Box: drei extra-geniale Lieblingstoys plus Accessoires, gemacht zum gezielten Verwöhnen von Prostata, Eichel & Co. Kurz: Im vergünstigten Sextoy-Set findest du alles, was das Herz begehrt und … du sparst dir sogar das aufwendige Verpacken.

Wir finden: Nachhaltigkeit ist sexy! Auch – oder vor allem – zum Fest der Liebe. Darum punktet das PLAY KIT als hochwertiger (Nicht-)Adventskalender – mit fünf FUNtastischen, statt 24 so-lala Geschenken. Motto: Klasse, statt Masse!

Oder: Verschenke das Sexspielzeug-Set zu Weihnachten. Nach einem Jahr wie diesem ist es definitiv an der Zeit, sich mit einem richtigen Geschenke-Hammer bei den Liebsten zu bedanken. Und das Beste: ganz nebenbei belohnst du dich dabei sogar selbst, denn das PLAY KIT ist wie gemacht für das Spiel zu zweit.

WAS IST DRIN?

COBRA LIBRE II

Das einzigartige Männertoy COBRA LIBRE II umhüllt die Eichel mit samtigem Silikon und kraftvollen Vibrationen von gleich zwei echten Power-Motoren.
Unser Tipp für das Spiel zu zweit: Befindet sich Spieler 1 (plus COBRA LIBRE) in Rückenlage, schwingt sich Spieler 2 einfach rittlings auf das Toy – toll zum gleichzeitigen Genießen der kraftvollen Vibrationen.

MANTA

Seine flexiblen Flügel umschließen den Penis und verstärken so noch das Gefühl der ultra-kraftvollen Vibrationen. MANTA punktet als Masturbator, beim rhythmischen Auf und Ab oder bei der gezielten Stimulation. Plus, beim Sex zu zweit verwandelt er den Penis in einen Vibrator, der beide zeitgleich stimuliert. 

BOOTIE RING + Zubehör

Teils Penisring , teils Analplug stimuliert der Bestseller BOOTIE RING Prostata und Perineum zugleich und kickt den Orgasmus so auf das nächst-höhere Level. Ganz wichtig: Viel hilft viel – das gilt insbesondre bei der Verwendung von Gleitgel. Darum legen wir nicht nur 2 TOYBAGS (M) + Spray-CLEANER sondern auch unser wasserbasiertes TOYFLUID gleich mit in die Box.

Sex Toy Set für Frauen OHHH BOX

OHHH BOX

Du bist mehr auf der Suche nach einem X-Mas Set für G-Punkt, Klitoris & Co? Unsere OHHH BOX ist wie gemacht für Genießer eines sinnlichen Vorspiels, gezielter Klitoris-Stimulation, von Stoß-Bewegungen und Vibration.

JETZT ENTDECKEN

Das könnte dir auch gefallen